tre dagar...

Tre dagar kvar i Asien...av ungefär 140 dagar. Tänk va!? Min sista fredag här i storstan skall jag på opera och gå på kinesiskt konditori med två goda vänner - Adrian och Pavlina. Men först skall jag och Pavlina åka in till stan och ta massa bilder på varandra i stadsmiljö...sista chansen nu. Det är såååå varmt. Så fort jag går ut blir jag svettig och man måste dricka kanske fyra liter för att vara i balans. Ha en fin helg nu:)
 
Min outfit: Klänning/Forever 21, Väska/Indiska
 
Three days left in Asia ... of about 140 days. My last Friday here in the big city, I will go to the opera and to a Chinese bakery with two good friends - Adrian and Pavlina. But first me and Pavlina will go into town and take lots of pictures of each other in an urban environment ... last chance now. It is soo hot. As soon as I go out I get sweaty and you have to drink maybe four liters to be in balance. Have a happy weekend now:)
 
My outfit: Dress/Forever 21, Bag/Indiska

Kommentera här: